![]() |
| DRC Forum
» General Discussion » Absolute Random Insanity » Tired of faggots. Ownage time. » Page 1 of 1 |
|||
![]() ![]() |
|||
| Author | Message |
|---|---|
|
Thursday, November 30 2006, 22:04:32 #38204 Tired of faggots. Ownage time. Every day, 3-5 people (well, bots) try to sign up on our forum. I implemented a script that automatically bans the IP before they even create an account, effectively banning them from my entire net of sites. Forum also emails me the details that were submitted during the registration. Today I decided to read thru them, and discovered something nice. The last signup attempt:
----------------------------- Spam Bot Registration Attempted. IP Address = 85.141.165.211 Hostrname = ppp85-141-165-211.pppoe.mtu-net.ru Spammer's Username = mikhel_pavlov Spammer's Password = slwhbmzuERoXzRyL Spammer's email address = pirogovrv@mail.ru Spammer's Webpage URL = http://www.puzzlle.ru/ ----------------------------- If you look at the password, that's not a typical spambot password, usually spammers use "pass123" or "test123", neither it is gibberish from random typing since it has uppercase letters. I had a feeling this pass is used for his mail.ru mailbox. Not surprisingly, it worked. Well, now what we have in a (small-time) spammers mailbox is a few hundreds of registration confirmation emails from phpbb-based boards, which are of no interest to us. The important part is *outgoing email*. Which is all kind of personal email. After digging thru 5-6 letters we find the following: resume.doc. The original email (by quotation) is a request from some company to send his resume. What we have is: Address: Moscow, RU Svobodny Blvd #xx, apt #xx Phone: (495) 301-xxxx, (916) 907-xxxx Real name: Pirogov Roman Vladimirovich Born: June 12 1985 in Moscow. Education, 4th year IT of http://www.mpei.ru/MainPage.asp Worked for Goodwin Europe from january 17 to may 16 2005 as a programmer/tester. June 18 - august 23 worked in the USA as a "website promoter" (read "fucking spammer") and "web developer". Known languages: VC++, Delphi, VB, Perl, PHP, Java script Interests: web-design, programming. ================================================== So we have a 100% accurate info on our lamer. Tomorrow I'm going to call him from skype repeatedly. Then I'm going to tell him where he lives, as well as email all his contacts and tell them he is a fucking spammer, and attach his resume. I changed his password as well as security question, so he can't get into the mailbox. ---------------------------- Moral of the story: Don't use the same password for spambots and your email and never, under any circumstances fuck with DRC. Last edited by |DRC| Wartex on 4:12, Sunday Dec 31 2006; edited 1 time in total |
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | YIM | MSN | SKYPE | ICQ | |
|
|
|
| WWW | |
|
Thursday, November 30 2006, 23:12:40 #38205 _________________ The Harder You Work The Luckier You Get! |
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | YIM | MSN | SKYPE | ICQ | |
|
Thursday, November 30 2006, 23:32:54 #38207 total OWNAGE! nice work boss! _________________ Computer: Home Grown = Pentium 4HT 2.8GHZ, Biostar Group P4TSV, 2 GB SDRAM Corsair XMS4000 3,4,4,8, Geforce 6800 GT 256MB, Sound Blaster X-fi Platinum, HDD's seagate(ST3250823AS) SATA 250GB, WD(WDC WD2500KS-00MJB0) SATA 250GB, External 100 GB WD, Sony DVD DRU510A, HP DVD740 with lightscribe, Rosewill Case TU-155S, Saitek Key board ku-0418, Mouse Logitech MX518, Speakers logitech X-530 | Samsung 19in 16:9 ratio Syncmaster 941bw |
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | YIM | MSN | SKYPE | ICQ | |
|
Friday, December 1 2006, 01:16:01 #38210 |
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | SKYPE | |
|
Friday, December 1 2006, 02:08:33 #38211 ahahhahahha nice work! |
|
| Profile | Send PM | AIM | YIM | SKYPE | |
|
Friday, December 1 2006, 12:12:10 #38213 LOL I bet it's nice being you. |
|
| Profile | Send PM | AIM | YIM | MSN | ICQ | |
|
Friday, December 1 2006, 21:22:09 #38231 Now thats what I call OWN3D! P.S. Should you not disable his site link with a * .......Just thinking he will see where it links to on his site. Oh shit! ....I wonder if he uses the same password for his sites FTP!? LOL .... You should see if you can figure it out......connect via proxy, and fuck him up the ass.......upload some some gay porn or something |
|
| Profile | Send PM | YIM | MSN | ICQ | |
|
Wednesday, December 6 2006, 16:42:13 #38386 Wartex what happened?
_________________
|
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | MSN | |
|
Wednesday, December 6 2006, 17:04:55 #38390 Basically darthanian a bot signed up to the forum with this info: |DRC| Wartex wrote: IP Address = 85.141.165.211 Hostrname = ppp85-141-165-211.pppoe.mtu-net.ru Spammer's Username = mikhel_pavlov Spammer's Password = slwhbmzuERoXzRyL Spammer's email address = pirogovrv@mail.ru Spammer's Webpage URL = http://www.puzzlle.ru/ His password is different from a lot of spambot passwords as they choose simple ones such as 'pass123' etc... Wartex figured that this password was also used for his .ru mailbox, it worked. Wartex found out his address, name, interests, residence etc.. Wartex changed his password and security question so he can't access his e-mails again. Basically, it's a fifty-line (there about) way of saying don't mess with DRC because it will backfire. And after all that I've just realized that he might mean what happened to the guy after this happened |
|
| Profile | Send PM | AIM | YIM | MSN | ICQ | |
|
Wednesday, December 6 2006, 17:11:02 #38391 He tried to register again yesterday, and now uses new email. I changed the password on it as well:
IP Address = 85.141.167.148 Hostrname = ppp85-141-167-148.pppoe.mtu-net.ru IP Lookup 1 = http://www.nwtools.com/default.asp?prog=express&host=85.141.167.148 IP Lookup 2 = http://whois.domaintools.com/85.141.167.148 Spammer's Username = dmitrevkv Spammer's Password = slwhbmzuq1 Spammer's email address = dmitrevkv@mail.ru Spammer's Webpage URL = http://www.puzzlle.ru/ |
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | YIM | MSN | SKYPE | ICQ | |
|
Thursday, December 7 2006, 13:25:55 #38400 LOL he used the same password again? |
|
| Profile | Send PM | AIM | YIM | MSN | ICQ | |
|
Thursday, December 7 2006, 22:08:01 #38409 Lamers don't learn.
|
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | YIM | MSN | SKYPE | ICQ | |
|
Friday, December 8 2006, 14:04:59 #38414 Lets all find a good proxy and sign the faggot up for some gay porn |
|
| Profile | Send PM | YIM | MSN | ICQ | |
|
Saturday, December 9 2006, 00:12:40 #38421 He rarely checks the email, so no use. I will post his phone number on a russian "dating" website (gay.ru etc) with a text like "hot gay male looking for some boy on boy action as well as enjoys scat, bondage and arseplay".
|
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | YIM | MSN | SKYPE | ICQ | |
|
Saturday, December 9 2006, 19:15:25 #38431 |
|
| Profile | Send PM | YIM | MSN | ICQ | |
|
Sunday, December 10 2006, 01:32:57 #38441 |
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | SKYPE | |
|
Monday, December 11 2006, 00:49:50 #38454 Same dude, registered again
IP Address = 85.141.165.64 Hostrname = ppp85-141-165-64.pppoe.mtu-net.ru IP Lookup 1 = http://www.nwtools.com/default.asp?prog=express&host=85.141.165.64 IP Lookup 2 = http://whois.domaintools.com/85.141.165.64 Spammer's Username = puzzlle_d Spammer's Password = slwhbmzu Spammer's email address = puzzlle_d@mail.ru Spammer's Webpage URL = http://www.puzzlle.ru/ Changed his new email password again. |
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | YIM | MSN | SKYPE | ICQ | |
|
Monday, January 5 2009, 15:09:38 #41220 bump
|
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | YIM | MSN | SKYPE | ICQ | |
|
Monday, January 5 2009, 15:46:20 #41221 lmao this is genius! Did we ever discover the fate of this guy?
|
|
| Profile | Send PM | AIM | YIM | MSN | ICQ | |
|
Monday, January 5 2009, 15:55:55 #41222 I ended up calling him and scaring him to death. He promised he won't do it again.
|
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | YIM | MSN | SKYPE | ICQ | |
|
Monday, January 5 2009, 16:38:36 #41224 That is fucking awesome |
|
| Profile | Send PM | |
|
Monday, January 5 2009, 17:06:40 #41228 Wartex wrote: I ended up calling him and scaring him to death. He promised he won't do it again. lmao. So he actually physically took the time to register over and over again? Talk about waste of life. |
|
| Profile | Send PM | AIM | YIM | MSN | ICQ | |
|
Thursday, January 29 2009, 08:12:04 #41278 No, it was his bot registering.
|
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | YIM | MSN | SKYPE | ICQ | |
|
Friday, April 3 2009, 17:56:50 #41366 Told rolled sold?
|
|
| Profile | Send PM | |
Guest |
Wednesday, April 29 2009, 05:32:15 #41611 wow great info...... its really interesting.....
|
|
Wednesday, April 29 2009, 07:50:15 #41613 you fucking spammer cunt. You are next. |
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | YIM | MSN | SKYPE | ICQ | |
|
Wednesday, April 29 2009, 12:20:41 #41621 Getem' getem'! You go Wartex. Here is the contact information from whois..
whois wrote: Technical Contact: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org) P.O. Box 97 Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org Moergestel null,5066 ZH NL Tel. +45.36946676 |
|
| Profile | Send PM | WWW | AIM | SKYPE | |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum |